Board of Management


The current Board of Management (BoM) took up office on 1st December 2019 and its term will run until 30th November 2023. The eight members of the current Board of Management are;

Mrs Eileen Condon – Chairperson

Mrs. Nuala Power – Patron’s Representative

Mrs. Melissa Meehan – Parents’ Representative

Mr. Jason Corbett – Parents’ Representative

Mrs Eileen Walsh – Community Representative

Mr. Ned Moore – Community Representative

Ms Emma Dunlea – Staff Representative

Mr. Michael J. O’Ryan – Principal & Secretary to BoM.