Contact

 

Administrative Principal Mr. Michael J. O’Ryan

Deputy Principal Ms. Lorraine Franey

 

Jun. Inf. – Mrs. Ann Kelly – ann@ballymacns.com

Sen. Inf / Rg 1. – Ms Emma Dunlea – emma@ballymacns.com

Rang 1 / Rg 2– Miss Claudia O’Keeffe – claudia@ballymacns.com

Rang 2 / Rg 3 – Mrs. Jackie Coffey – jackie@ballymacns.com

Rang 4 – Miss Ciara Denmead – ciara@ballymacns.com

Rang 5 – Mrs. Anna Fitzgerald  – anna@ballymacns.com

Rang 6 – Mr. Paul Brunnock – paul@ballymacns.com

 

S.E.T. – Ms. Lorraine Franey – lorraine@ballymacns.com

S.E.T. – Mrs. Claire Byrne – claire@ballymacns.com

S.E.T. – Mrs. Louise Connolly – louise@ballymacns.com

 

S.N.A. – Mrs. Fiona O’Grady                         

S.N.A. – Mrs. Patsy Behan

S.N.A. – Mrs. Kay Ware

 

School Secretary Mrs. Rose Lonergan (052) 6136349 – ballymacns@gmail.com

 

Ballymacarbry National School
Ballymacarbry,
via Clonmel,
Co. Waterford,
Ireland.
E91 E426

Ballymacarbry National School Facebook

Tel: +353-52-6136349

Email: ballymacns@gmail.com